Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Mr. Robert MontezRobert Montez
Director of Early College Programs 
GENC C101A
(361) 698-2424
rmontez8@delmar.edu

Catherine Gutierrez
Research Program Assistant
GENC C101A
(361) 698-1634
cgutierrez40@delmar.edu

Victoria Preece
Early College Programs Coordinator
CB 333
(361) 271-7594
vpreece@delmar.edu 

Nicole Kindzirsky
Early College Programs Coordinator
VB 324
(361) 271-9242
nkindzirsky@delmar.edu 

Gary Rivera
Early College Programs Coordinator
HS2 211
(361) 698-2611
grivera@delmar.edu 

Emily Gonzalez
Early College Programs Coordinator
CB 333
(361) 533-7009
emgonzalez@delmar.edu 

Debbie Kemp
Dual Credit Workforce Coordinator
FT 104
(361) 698-1789
dkemp@delmar.edu

Page last updated February 12, 2020.

Contact Information

Early College Programs
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
dualcredit@delmar.edu
Office: (361) 698-1634
Fax: (361) 698-2351

Office: General Academic Bldg. C, Room C101L, East Campus