Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff


Robert Montez
Director of Early College Programs 
East Campus-GENC C101A
(361) 698-2424
rmontez8@delmar.edu

Catherine Gutierrez
Research Program Assistant
East Campus-GENC C101A
(361) 698-1634
cgutierrez40@delmar.edu

Nicole Kindzirsky
CTE Programs Coordinator
West Campus-ET 105
(361) 271-9242
nkindzirsky@delmar.edu 

Gary Rivera
Early College Programs Coordinator
West Campus-HS2 211
(361) 698-2611
grivera@delmar.edu 

Image of Emily sitting at desk.

Emily Gonzalez
Early College Programs Coordinator
East Campus-CB 333
(361) 698-1185
emgonzalez@delmar.edu 

Amanda Cisneros
Dual Credit Workforce Coordinator
West Campus-Flato Bldg. 104
(361) 698-1789
acisnero2@delmar.edu 

Image of Alissa

Alissa Ramirez
Early College Programs Coordinator
East Campus-CB 333
(361) 698-2455
aramirez871@delmar.edu

Page last updated May 11, 2021.

Contact Information

Early College Programs
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
dualcredit@delmar.edu
Office: (361) 698-1634
Fax: (361) 698-2351

Office: General Academic Bldg. C, Room C101L, Heritage Campus