Faculty Listing

Faculty Listing

Dr. Vangie De Leon
Chairperson
HS-2.132
(361) 698-2861
vdeleon@delmar.edu

Dr. Jennifer McWha
Program Director
HS-3.258
(361) 698-2894
jmcwha2@delmar.edu

Faculty

Audrey Alton
HS-3.318
(361) 698-2680
aalton2@delmar.edu

Kelley Bazemore
HS-3.222
(361) 698-2881
kbazemore2@delmar.edu

Mary Borchardt
HS-3.254
(361) 698-2681
mlortiz@delmar.edu

Dr. Sandy Dawod
HS-3.322
(361) 698-2612
sdawod@delmar.edu

Sandra DeLeon
HS-3.316
(361) 698-2675
sdeleon49@delmar.edu

Catharine Duggan
HS-3.244             
698-2870             
cduggan@delmar.edu

Dr. Linda Earwood
HS-3.248
(361) 698-2876
learwood@delmar.edu

Diana Elizondo
HS-2.132
(361) 698-2868
delizondo14@delmar.edu

Dr. Darla Green
HS-2.244
(361) 698-2887
dgreen29@delmar.edu

Floyd Green
HS-3.246
(361) 698-2895
fgreen@delmar.edu

Sylvia Herrlich
HS-2.246
(361) 698-2873
sherrlich2@delmar.edu

Dr. Donna Huddleston
HS-3.310
(361) 698-2874
dhuddleston@delmar.edu

Diana Keeler
HS-3.250
(361) 698-2869
dkeeler@delmar.edu

Dr. Helen Manibusan
HS-3.320
(361) 698-2888
hmanibus@delmar.edu

Dr. Casey Moebius
HS-2.252
(361) 698-2880
cmoebius@delmar.edu

Michael Potter
HS-3.216
(361) 698-2877
mpotter@delmar.edu

Dr. Debbie Skoruppa
HS-3.256
(361) 698-2882
dskoruppa@delmar.edu

Michelle Twist
HS-3.218
(361) 698-2879
mmogaverotwist@delmar.edu

Geraldine Valentine
HS-3.220
(361) 698-2892
gvalenti2@delmar.edu

Sylvia Wells
HS-2.248
(361) 698-2884
swells1@delmar.edu

Staff

Joyce Salinas
Admin Assistant
HS-2.132
(361) 698-2860
jsalinas@delmar.edu

Christina Perez
Office Assistant
HS-2.102
(361) 698-2863
cperez70@delmar.edu

Elizabeth Barron
Nursing Success Center Lab Assistant
HS-1.113
(361) 698-2864
ebarron5@delmar.edu

Velma Garcia
Lab Assistant
HS-2.102 or HS-2.254
(361) 698-2863 or (361) 698-2892
vgarcia@delmar.edu

 

Page last updated June 25, 2020.

Contact Information

Nurse Education
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, Tx 78404
(361) 698-2860