Library Contacts & Directory

Library Contacts & Directory

Dean of Learning Resources

Cody Gregg
Dean of Learning Resources
(361) 698-1307
cgregg2@delmar.edu

Bruce Markley
Administrative Assistant II
(361) 698-1308
bmarkley@delmar.edu

Learning Resources Fax: (361) 698-1949


Library Public Services

Audio Visual Services: (361) 698-1309
Circulation Services: (361) 698-1310
Faculty Reserves: (361) 698-1310
Interlibrary Loan: (361) 698-2136
Library Room Reservations: (361) 698-1309
Student Technology Center: (361) 698-1991
Access Services Fax: (361) 698-1182

Librarian

Hope Beyer, Head of  Library Public Services
(361) 698-1382
hbeyer@delmar.edu

White Library

Access Services

Werner Adamson, Student Technology Center Assistant
(361) 698-1991
wadamson@delmar.edu

Vivian Brown, Library Public Services Assistant
(361) 698-1076
vbrown@delmar.edu

Daniel Cayce, Library Public Services Assistant
(361) 698-1310
dcayce@delmar.edu

Ernest Garza, Student Technology Center Assistant
(361) 698-1991
egarza@delmar.edu

Joel Mora, Library Public Services Assistant
(361) 698-2134
jmora@delmar.edu

Mona Palmer, Library Public Services Assistant
(361) 698-1075
mpalmer@delmar.edu

Part Time Assistants

Enrique Galvan, (361) 698-1991 / egalvan@delmar.edu
Leah Garcia, (361) 698-1991 / lgarcia206@delmar.edu
Brandy Garza, (361) 698-1310 / bgarza33@delmar.edu
Brenda Gonzalez, (361) 698-1991 / bgonzale71@webdmc.delmar.edu
Alicia Greses, (361) 698-1310 / agreses@delmar.edu

 

Reference Services

Reference Desk at White Library: (361) 698-1311
Schedule Library Instruction: (361) 698-1311

Reference Librarians

Alan Berecka, Reference Librarian
Collection Development Liaison for Art & Drama, Kinesiology, English & Philosophy
(361) 698-1933
aberecka@delmar.edu

Jennifer Jimenez, Reference & Electronic Resources Librarian
Collection Development Liaison for Business Administration, Communications, Languages & Reading, Music, Social Sciences
(361) 698-1977
jjimenez14@delmar.edu

Part Time Reference

Diane Bates, (361) 698-1311 / dbates@delmar.edu
Sally Bickley, (361) 698-1311 / sbickley@delmar.edu
Ricardo Garces, (361) 698-1311 / rgarces3@delmar.edu
Diana Jobe, (361) 698-1311 / djobe@delmar.edu
Daniel Schwartz, (361) 698-1311 / dschwartz@delmar.edu
Kathleen Westergren, (361) 698-1311 / kwesterg@delmar.edu

 

Barth LRC

Audio Visual Services: (361) 698-1753
Circulation Services: (361) 698-1754
Faculty Reserves: (361) 698-1753
Reference Desk: (361) 698-1877
Student Technology Center: (361) 698-1753
Barth LRC Fax: (361) 698-1795

Librarian

Lisa Muilenburg, Branch Librarian
Collection Development Liaison for Allied Health, Dental & Imaging Technology, Human Sciences & Education, Industrial Education, Nurse Education, Public Safety 
(361) 698-1742
lmuilenb1@delmar.edu

Barth LRC Staff

Marissa Garza, Library Campus Assistant
(361) 698-1753
mgarza@delmar.edu

Armando "Ben" Herrera, Library Campus Assistant
(361) 698-1878
aherrera@delmar.edu

Blake Porras (P/T)
(361) 698-1754


Technical Services

Acquisitions / Library Order Requests: (361) 698-1968
Cataloging: (361) 698-1951
Library HelpDesk: (361) 698-1969
Library Web Manager: (361) 698-1969
Serials: (361) 698-1922
Technical Services Fax: (361) 698-2133

Librarian

Merry Bortz, Head of Technical Services
Collection Development Liaison for Computer Science, Engineering & Advanced Technology, Mathematics, Natural Sciences, Technical Education
(361) 698-1951
mbortz@delmar.edu

Technical Services Staff

Laura Aguas, Library Acquisitions Specialist
(361) 698-1968
laguas@delmar.edu

Marisella Tobar, Library Systems Specialist
(361) 698-1969
mtobar@delmar.edu

Rosalinda Ayala (P/T)
(361) 698-1922
rayala@delmar.edu


IT Representative for Learning Resources

Larry Sheppard
(361) 698-1996
lsheppard@delmar.edu


Page last updated May 23, 2019.

chat loading...

LIBRARY REFERENCE HELP

(361) 698-1311
refdesk@delmar.edu

LIBRARY HOURS

White Library (East)
(361) 698-1310

Monday-Thursday:
7:30 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Sunday: CLOSED

Barth LRC (West)
(361) 698-1754

Monday-Thursday:
7:30 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: 11:00 a.m. -7:00 p.m.

Del Mar College Libraries
101 Baldwin Blvd. 
Corpus Christi, TX 78404

We're on social media @dmclibraries - Facebook & Instagram