Faculty Listing

Faculty Listing

Youssef Bet Shahbaz
MC-125B
361-698-1577
ybetsha@delmar.edu

Elsa Brown
NWC E111
361-698-2450
ebrown11@delmar.edu

Pamela Cordova
CB-117
361-698-1579
pcordova2@delmar.edu

Antonio S. David
MC-109A
361-698-1987
adavid@delmar.edu

Barbara Finnegan
MC-112
361-698-1573
bfinnegan@delmar.edu

Thomas J. Finnegan
MC-112
361-698-1628
tfinneg@delmar.edu

Bethany Goralczyk
CB-117
361-698-1579
bgoralczyk@delmar.edu

Douglas Harley
CB-340
361-698-1570
dharley@delmar.edu

Moriah Hovey
CB-117
361-698-1579
mhovey@delmar.edu

Paul Johnson
CB-239
361-698-1468
pjohnson9@delmar.edu

Paula Kenney-Wallace
MC-116B
361-698-1472
pkwallace@delmar.edu

Daniel P. Kuykendall
MC-111
361-698-1569
dkuykend@delmar.edu

Agnes Lynch
MC-109
361-698-1238
elynch2@delmar.edu

David Longnecker
CB-117
361-698-1579
dlongnec@delmar.edu

Christina Martinez
CB-117
361-698-1579
cmartine74@delmar.edu

Eric Moller
CB-244
361-698-2258
emoller@delmar.edu

Anthony Precella
MC-201B
361-698-1906
aprecel@delmar.edu

Timothy Precella
MC-201B
361-698-1906
tprecel@delmar.edu

Richard D. Rupp
MC-125C
361-698-1239
rrup@delmar.edu

Ahmad Shafiee
CB-338
361-698-1361
ashafiee@delmar.edu

Laihua Sheng
MC-113
361-698-1578
lsheng@delmar.edu

James Shollenberger
CB-201
361-698-1671
jshollen@delmar.edu

Sul Song
MC-207
361-698-1572
ssong@delmar.edu

Phillip Vucins
MC-114
361-698-1589
pvucins@delmar.edu

Nader Yassin
MC-125A
361-698-1673
nyassin@delmar.edu

Page last updated April 23, 2018.

Contact Information

Department of Mathematics
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
(361) 698-1238