Financial Aid Refund Dates

Financial Aid Refund Dates

Disbursements may occur after 3 p.m. up to one additional business day or may vary based on student’s disbursement preference (see the eRefunds/TouchNet Refunds page for information.)

Summer 2019

  • Monday, June 17
  • Monday, July 8
  • Monday, July 22
  • Monday, August 5
  • Monday, August 19

Fall 2019

  • Thursday, September 19
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Monday, October 21
  • Monday, November 4
  • Monday, December 9

Spring 2020

  • Thursday, February 6
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Monday, March 9
  • Monday, March 23
  • Monday, April 6
  • Monday, April 20
  • Monday, May 11
  • Monday, May 25

Summer 2020

  • Wednesday, June 17
  • Thursday, July 2
  • Tuesday, July 21
  • Tuesday, August 4
  • Thursday, August 13

Page last updated July 3, 2019.

Contact Information

Financial Aid Department

East: Harvin Center
Office: (361) 698-1293
Fax: (361) 698-2017
Mon-Thu 7:30am-6pm
Fri 7:30am-1pm

West: Coleman Center
Office: (361) 698-1726
Fax: (361) 698-2695
Mon-Thu 7:30am-5pm
Fri 7:30am-12:30pm

financialaid@delmar.edu
(general information)

foundation@delmar.edu
(scholarships)