Financial Aid Refund Dates

Financial Aid Refund Dates

Disbursements may occur up to one or more additional business days depending on student’s disbursement method preference selected through VikingPay (see the eRefunds/TouchNet Refunds page for information.)

Summer 2021


  • Thursday, July 8
  • Tuesday, July 20
  • Tuesday, August 3

Fall 2021

  • Friday, September 24
  • Friday, October 8
  • Tuesday, October 19
  • Tuesday, November 2
  • Tuesday, November 16

Spring 2022

  • Friday, February 11
  • Friday, February 25
  • Tuesday, March 15
  • Tuesday, March 29
  • Tuesday, April 12 

Summer 2022

  • Tuesday, June 14
  • Thursday, July 7
  • Tuesday, July 26
  • Tuesday, August 9

 

Page last updated July 7, 2021.

Contact Information

Financial Aid Department

East: Harvin Center
Office: (361) 698-1293
Fax: (361) 698-2017
Mon-Thu 7:30am-6pm
Fri 7:30am-1pm

West: Coleman Center
Office: (361) 698-1726
Fax: (361) 698-2695
Mon-Thu 7:30am-5pm
Fri 7:30am-12:30pm

financialaid@delmar.edu
(general information)

foundation@delmar.edu
(scholarships)