Staff

Human Resources Staff

Tammy McDonald
Vice President of Administration and Human Resources
tmcdonal1@delmar.edu
(361) 698-2177

Jerry Henry
Director of Human Resources
jhenry12@delmar.edu
(361) 698-1088

Lorie Copus
Associate Director of Human Resources
lcopus2@delmar.edu
(361) 698-1104

Ana-Alyse Olivares
Human Resources Manager
aolivares5@delmar.edu
(361) 698-1132

Brittney McMain  
Human Resources Coordinator
bmcmain@delmar.edu
(361) 698-2244

Rita Perez
Human Resources Assistant
rperez8@delmar.edu
(361) 698-2169

Jeffrey Gutierrez
Human Resources Assistant
jgutierr68@delmar.edu
(361) 698-1106

Robina Ramos
Human Resources Assistant
rramos33@delmar.edu
(361) 698-1206

Debbie Alvarado
Human Resources Assistant
dalvarad12@delmar.edu
(361) 698-1107

Leslie Zimmerman
Administrative Assistant
lzimmerman3@delmar.edu

(361) 698-2178

Angela Moraida
Administrative Assistant
amoraida2@delmar.edu

(361) 698-1133

Page last updated August 11, 2022.

Contact Information

Human Resources
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
Office: (361) 698-2178
Fax: (361) 698-2179
dmcjobs@delmar.edu

Location
Heldenfels Admin Bldg.

Find us on Facebook