Del Mar College Administration

Del Mar College Administration

Download Organizational Chart (PDF)

Board of Regents 

President and CEO,  M. Escamilla 

  • General Counsel, A. Rivera, Jr. 
  • Executive Vice President & Chief Academic Officer, B. Lewis 
    • Dean of Arts and Sciences, J. Halcomb 
    • Dean of Business, Education, and Health Sciences, J. Sramek
    • Dean of Technology, Industrial, and Public Safety, D. Merrell (Interim) 
    • Dean of Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment, K. Wilson 
    • Dean of Learning Resources, C. Gregg
    • Chief of Security, L. White
  • Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, R. Garcia 
    • Comptroller/Revenue Budget Administrator, J. Johnson 
    • Director of Accounting/Budget Officer, C. West 
    • Director of Purchasing and Business Services, D. Davila
    • Director of Grants, vacant
  • Vice President Administration and Human Resources, T. McDonald 
    • Director of Human Resources, J. Henry 
    • Director of Payroll, K. Garcia 
    • Risk Manager, J. Alaniz
  • Vice President of Workforce Development and Strategic Initiatives, L. Keas
    • Director of Institutional Research, S. Pallemoni
    • Dean of Workforce Programs and Corporate Services, D. Korus
    • Dean of Continuing Education and Off-Campus Programs, L. Rivera
  • Executive Director of Development, M. McQueen 
    • Director of Development, M. Busby 
    • Assistant Director of Foundation Services, J. Soliz 
  • Vice President of Facilities Operations and Chief Information Officer, A. Alfonso 
    • Deputy Chief Information Officer, J. Montalvo-Cummings
    • Information Security Officer, G. Palmer
    • Director of Physical Facilities, R. Duffie 
  • Vice President of Student Affairs, R. Silva 
    • Dean of Student Engagement & Retention, C. Sanders 
    • Dean of Student Outreach & Enrollment Services, P. Benavides-Dominguez 
    • Director of Title V, V. Davila 
    • Director of Financial Aid, J. Ruiz  
  • Executive Director of Communication and Marketing, L. Williams
    • Associate Director of Media Relations, M. Eddleman 
    • Communications Specialist, M. Bratten 

Page last updated April 29, 2020.