Faculty Listing

Faculty Listing

Norma Ayala-Maynard
CB 250
(361) 698-1452
nmaynard@delmar.edu

Erica Rose Bertero
CB 140
(361) 698-1433
ebertero@delmar.edu

Carrie Buttler
CB 219
(361) 698-1925
cbuttler@delmar.edu

Dr. Jonizo Cain-Calloway
CB 137
(361) 698-1688
jccallo@delmar.edu

Dr. Suzie Crowson
CB 248
(361) 698-1432
scrowson@delmar.edu

Dr. André Rosenbaum de Avillez
FA 161
(361) 698-1426
adeavillez@delmar.edu

Edith Gonzales
egonzalez43@delmar.edu

  • CB 236 (MW 4-5pm)
    (361) 698-1445
  • VB 329 (TR 4:30-5:30pm)
    (361) 698-1453

Marivel Gonzales-Hernandez
CB 249
(361) 698-1927
mgherna@delmar.edu

Connie Gutiérrez
CB 240
(361) 698-1431
cgutier@delmar.edu

Sara Kaplan
Heritage Hall 109
(361) 698-1427
skaplan@delmar.edu

Dr. Kent A. Lenz
CB 246
(361) 698-1689
klenz@delmar.edu

Sara Lenz
VB 329
(361) 698-1453

Dr. Paul McCann
CB 241
(361) 698-1439
pmccann@delmar.edu

Matthew Moore
CB 243
(361) 698-1923
mfmoore@delmar.edu

George Obermiller
CB 236
(361) 698-1445
gobermiller@delmar.edu

Dr. Maria Veronica Pantoja
CB 141
(361) 698-2329
mpantoja6@delmar.edu

Dr. Matthew Perry (Chair)
CB 233
(361) 698-1234
mperry12@delmar.edu

Kezia Ruiz
CB 242
(361) 698-1423
kruiz16@delmar.edu

Dr. Emily Shearer Stewart
CB 325
(361) 698-1450
eshearerstewart@delmar.edu

Sandra Valerio
CB 334
(361) 698-2314
svalerio@delmar.edu

View more faculty information on the English Department website

Page last updated August 21, 2019.

Contact Information

English and Philosophy
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
english@delmar.edu
(361) 698-1234