Staff Listing

Staff Listing

The Department of Campus Security & Safety is the administrative office for overseeing, advising and assisting the College in complying with local, state and federal regulations in the following areas:  security, environmental compliance, occupational safety, fire & life safety, public health, and ADA accessibility.

The mission of Campus Security and Safety is to work as an equal partner with students, faculty, staff and the local community to enhance public safety; ensure compliance with current regulations; and encourage personal awareness to establish a safe, healthy and secured environment.

Lauren White
Chief of Security
(361) 698-1641

Eva Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant
(361) 698-1641

J. Chris Tweddle
Director of Environmental Health and Safety
(361) 698-1641

Dwight Johnson
Fire Assistant
(361) 698-1641

Jose “Joe” Trevino
EHS Technician
(361) 698-1641


Page last updated May 16, 2019.

Contact Information

Campus Security & Safety
White Library, 1st Floor
East Campus (map
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX  78401
Office: (361) 698-1641
Fax: (361) 698-2019

Emergency (24 Hours):
(361) 698-1199

(361) 698-1946

Office Hours
Open 24 hours a day
7 days a week