Faculty Listing

Faculty Listing

Domingo Vela
ET-114
361-698-1701
domingovela@delmar.edu

Jose Cortez
MT-107B
361-698-1874
Jcortez3@delmar.edu

Mario Hernandez
MT-107C
361-698-1719
mchernandez@delmar.edu

Juan Diaz
MT-107A
361-698-1897
jdiaz5@delmar.edu

Samuel Garcia
MT-108B
361-698-1898
Sgarcia171@delmar.edu

Willie Herrera
MT-108A
361-698-1710
wherrera@delmar.edu

Ryan Gutierrez
MT-108A
361-698-2739
Rgutierrez9@delmar.edu

Page last updated February 8, 2018.

Contact Information

Industrial Education
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
(361) 698-1701

Location:
Emerging Technology
Room 114, West Campus
4101 Old Brownsville Road
Corpus Christi, TX 78405