Faculty Listing

Faculty Listing

Dale AndersonDale Anderson
Assistant Professor of Speech
BA, Eastern Michigan University
MA, Eastern Michigan University
PhD, Wayne State University
Contact: danderson4@delmar.edu
Office: CB-134C
(361) 698-1565

Lisa CampbellLisa Campbell
Assistant Professor of Speech
BA, Howard Payne University
MA, Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Contact: lcampbell@delmar.edu
Office: GAMB-D206B
(361) 698-1543

Sarah ContrerasSarah Contreras
Professor of Speech
BA, Corpus Christi State University
MA, Southwest Texas State University
Contact: slcontrer@delmar.edu
Office: GAMB-D206D
(361) 698-1566

Amy Tilton JonesAmy Tilton Jones
Professor of Speech and Discipline Coordinator
BA, Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
MA, Texas A&M University
Contact:ajones@delmar.edu
Office: GAMB-D206G
(361) 698-1567

MJonesMichael Jones
Professor of Speech
BA, Stephen F. Austin State University
MEd, Stephen F. Austin State University
Contact: mjones@delmar.edu
Office: ET-228
(361) 698-1568

MendyMeuerMendy Meurer
Assistant Professor of Speech
BA, West Texas A&M University
MA, Texas A&M University Corpus Christi
Contact: mmeurer@delmar.edu
Office: GAMB-D206F
(361) 698-1545

Jack Stubblefield
Instructor of Speech
Contact: jstubblefield@delmar.edu
Office: GAMB-D206A
(361) 698-1536

DgundrumDuane Gundrum
Speech Communications Center Director
BA, San Francisco State University
MA, Western Michigan University
MA, University of the Pacific
ABD, Western Michigan University
Contact: dgundrum@delmar.edu
Office: GAMB-C117
(361) 698-1583

Page last updated September 7, 2021.

Contact Information

Communications, Languages, and Reading
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
(361) 698-1534