Faculty Listing

Faculty Listing

Norma Ayala-Maynard
GEND-201C
(361) 698-1452
nmaynard@delmar.edu

Dr. Gerald Betty
GEND-301B
(361) 698-1369
gbetty@delmar.edu

Carlota Chapa
CB 146
(361) 698-1954
cchapa@delmar.edu

Elizabeth Flores
GENC-312D
(361) 698-1226
eflores@delmar.edu

Glynn Garcia
A210
(361) 698-1211
ggarcia97@delmar.edu

Dr. Paul Gottemoller
GENC-317E
(361) 698-1698
pgottemo@delmar.edu

Dr. Kent Lenz
CB 246
(361) 698-1689
klenz@delmar.edu

Sarah Lenz
GEND-D201F
(361) 698-1453
slenz2@delmar.edu

Claudia Morales
A210
(361) 698-1211
cmorales34@delmar.edu

Javier Morin (MAS Program Coordinator)
CB-138
(361) 698-1582
jmorin@delmar.edu

Christine Muller
GENC-307F
(361) 698-1146
cgottemoller@delmar.edu

Dr. Emily Shearer Stewart 
GENC-C212E
(361) 698-1450
eshearerstewart@delmar.edu

Sandra Valerio  
GENC-C212A
(361) 698-2314
svalerio@delmar.edu

Page last updated May 5, 2021.

Contact Information

Division of Arts and Sciences
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
(361)698-1218