Faculty Listing

Faculty Listing

David Hattox
Interim Chairman            
VB 112 
698-1299             
dhattox@delmar.edu
 
Julie Ettenger
Administrative Assistant              
VB-113 
698-1299             
jettenger@delmar.edu
 
David Abarca     
VB 122 
698-1653             
dabarca@delmar.edu
 
Korine Caruso   
VB 107 
698-1347             
kcaruso@delmar.edu
 
Dr. Phil Davis     
VB 172 
698-1475             
pdavis@delmar.edu
 
John Delagarza
VB 120 
698-1099             
jdelagarza@delmar.edu
 
James Diehl       
FT 112D               
698-1728             
jdiehl@delmar.edu
 
Barbara DuFrain               
VB 117 
698-1115             
bletbetter@delmar.edu
 
Dr. Patricia Frederick     
VB 118 
698-1069             
pfred@delmar.edu
 
Michael P. Harris             
VB 114 
698-1179             
mpharris@delmar.edu
 
Dorothy Pallotti               
VB 105 
698-2322             
dpallott1@delmar.edu
 
Dr. Laura Parr   
VB 124 
698-1288             
lparr@delmar.edu
 
Teri Samo           
VB 122 
698-1112             
tsamo@delmar.edu
 
Nedal Shheber
Vb 106  
698-1111             
nshheber@delmar.edu
 
Hugh Tomlinson              
FT 108C
698-1732             
htomlin@delmar.edu
 
Dr. Ann Thorn   
VB 115 
698-1186             
athorn@delmar.edu
 
Susan Upshaw
VB 108 
698-1186             
supshaw@delmar.edu
 
Yan Xu
VB 123 
698-1178             
yxu@delmar.edu
 

Page last updated November 2, 2017.

Contact Information

Computer Science, Engineering and Advanced Technology
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
(361) 698-1299