Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Dan Korus
Dean of Workforce Programs and Corporate Services
dkorus@delmar.edu
361-698-1065

Christine Benavides
Program Manager - Corporate Services 
cbenavides18@delmar.edu
361-698-1966

Dara Betz
Director – Workforce Programs
dbetz@delmar.edu
361-698-1093

Estela Castillo
Workforce Grants Specialists - Corporate Services
ecastillo33@delmar.edu
361-698-2412

Jonathan Castro
Coordinator - Apprenticeship Programs
jcastro43@delmar.edu
361-698-2396

D'Andrea Chavez
Coordinator - Skills Grants  – Corporate Services
dsalazar59@delmar.edu
361-698-2413

Belinda De La Cruz
Director – Corporate Services, Customized Training
bdelacruz2@delmar.edu
361-698-1062

Sandra Garcia
Administrative Assistant - Workforce Programs
sgarcia319@delmar.edu
361-698-2415

Nere Martinez
Coordinator - Corporate Services
nmartinez28@delmar.edu
361-698-2311 

Irene K. Perez
Office Manager - Workforce Programs and Corporate Services
iperez1@delmar.edu
361-698-2408

Angela Saiz
Director - Corporate Services Grants
asaiz@delmar.edu
361-698-1026

Jalyn Stineman
Maritime Program Coordinator - Corporate Services
jstineman@delmar.edu
361-698-2181

Michael Stineman
Program Manager - Corporate Services
mstineman@delmar.edu
361-698-2184

Page last updated September 19, 2022.

Contact Information

Corporate Services
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
(361) 883-WORK
1-800-652-3357

Location
3209 S. Staples St.
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Find us on Facebook