Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Dan Korus
Dean of Workforce Programs and Corporate Services
dkorus@delmar.edu
361-698-1065

Christine Benavides
Program Manager - Corporate Services 
cbenavides18@delmar.edu
361-698-1966

Dara Betz
Director – Workforce Programs
dbetz@delmar.edu
361-698-1093

Estella Castillo
Program Coordinator – Grant Procurement 
ecastillo33@delmar.edu
361-698-2412

D'Andrea Chavez
Administrative Assistant – Grant Procurement
dsalazar59@delmar.edu
361-698-2413

Belinda De La Cruz
Director – Corporate Services
bdelacruz2@delmar.edu
361-698-1062

Dallys Eggett
Coordinator - Apprenticeship Programs
degget@delmar.edu
361-698-1026

Sandra Garcia
Administrative Assistant- Workforce Programs
sgarcia319@delmar.edu
361-698-2415

Lucy Kernan
Director - Corporate Services, (Grants)
lstephens3@delmar.edu
361-698-1026

Nere Martinez
Coordinator
nmartinez28@delmar.edu
361-698-2311 

Irene K. Perez
Office Manager - Workforce Programs and Corporate Services
iperez1@delmar.edu
361-698-2408

Jalyn Stineman
Maritime Program Coordinator - Corporate Services
jstineman@delmar.edu
361-698-2181

Michael Stineman
Program Manager- Corporate Services
mstineman@delmar.edu
361-698-2184

Page last updated October 14, 2021.

Contact Information

Corporate Services
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
(361) 883-WORK
1-800-652-3357

Location
3209 S. Staples St.
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Find us on Facebook