Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Student Enrollment Center

You are encouraged to contact our office at (361) 698-1290 with questions regarding the admissions process, your application status, or to learn more about all of the programs we offer at Del Mar College. Please feel free to call or email our office at enroll@delmar.edu to assist you with any additional questions.

Staff members are available to answer your question today!

Gracie Martinez
Director of Admissions
(361) 698-1192
gmartinez@delmar.edu
East Campus, Harvin Center

Lisa Centennial
Student Enrollment Specialist
(361) 698-1762
lcentennial@delmar.edu
West Campus, Coleman Center

Debbie Mondragon
Student Enrollment Specialist
(361) 698-1287
dmondragon@delmar.edu
East Campus, Harvin Center

Celeste Morales
Student Enrollment Specialist
(361) 698-1286
cmorales18@delmar.edu
East Campus, Harvin Center

Juli An Propp
Student Enrollment Specialist
(361) 698-2362
jpropp@delmar.edu
East Campus, Harvin Center

Nicole Mungia
Student Enrollment Specialist
(361) 698-1682
nramon@delmar.edu
East Campus, Harvin Center

Outreach and Recruitment

Sara King
Coordinator of Recruitment
(361) 698-2473
sking10@delmar.edu
East Campus, Harvin Center

Vanessa Martinez
College Outreach Specialist
(361) 698-2199
vmartinez48@delmar.edu
East Campus, Harvin Center

Bradley Moore
College Outreach Specialist
(361) 698-1929
bmoore2@delmar.edu
West Campus, Coleman Center

Page last updated January 4, 2018.

Contact Information

Student Enrollment Center
enroll@delmar.edu
(361) 698-1290
Fax: (361) 698-1684

Contact Information

Student Outreach and Enrollment
enroll@delmar.edu
(361) 698-1290
Fax: (361) 698-1684