Faculty Listing

Faculty Listing

Learn more about our faculty and staff on the department website.

Charles Campbell
Chairperson
VB 149
(361) 698-1372
ccampbell13@delmar.edu

Anita Rosales
Administrative Assistant
VB 149
(361) 698-1372
anitarosales@delmar.edu

Audrey Benavidez
Associate Professor
VB 139
(361) 698-1344
arice3@delmar.edu

Dolores Huerta
VB 154
(361) 698-1418
dhuerta@delmar.edu

Drue Jones
VB 141
(361) 698-1407
druejones@delmar.edu

Adelfino Palacios
VB 160
(361) 698-1405
apalaci@delmar.edu

Viktoria I. Pierce
VB 156
(361) 698-1396
vigrova@delmar.edu

Teri Samo
(361) 698-1409
tsamo@delmar.edu

Gregory Sanchez
VB 151
(361) 698-1189
gsanchez8@delmar.edu

Christine Tarasevich
VB 140
(361) 698-1113
ctarasev@delmar.edu

Adria Vasquez
VB 144
(361) 698-1333
arpalacios@delmar.edu

Cecilia Gamboa
Embedded Advisor
VB 145
(361) 698-1412
cgamboa@delmar.edu

Patricia A. Jones
Lab Assistant/Web Content Manager
VB 237
(361) 698-1496
pjones@delmar.edu

Page last updated December 14, 2017.

Contact Information

Business Administration and Entrepreneurship
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78404-3897
(361) 698-1372