Trucking Staff

Trucking Staff

Workforce Development Center - Room 108
Del Mar College West Campus
(361) 698-2707
Fax: (361) 698-2708

John Rojas
Director
jrojas@delmar.edu

Lynette Redding-Cervantes
Assistant Director
credding1@delmar.edu

Leslie L. Harrison
Administrative Assistant
lharrison1@delmar.edu

Juliette Rodriguez
Office Assistant
jrodrigu210@delmar.edu

Rhonda Castillo
Administrative Aide
rcastillo34@delmar.edu

Jaime Flores
Lead Instructor
jflores121@delmar.edu

Page last updated January 15, 2020.

Contact Information

Transportation Training Services

Mailing Address:
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78404

Physical Address:
4101 Old Brownsville Road
Corpus Christi, TX 78405

361-698-2707
1-800-652-3357
trucking@delmar.edu

Facebook logo