Nursing Success Center

Nursing Success Center

The Nursing Success Center offers Level I, II and III peer tutoring as well as Level I-IV faculty coaching in quiet study areas.

Faculty Coaches

Level 1

Sandy Dawod
HS3 322
(361) 698-2612
sdawod@delmar.edu

Sarah Clark
HS3 324
(361) 698-2617
sclark15@delmar.edu

Level 2

Kelley Bazemore
HS2 222
(361) 698-2881
kbazemore2@delmar.edu

Casey Moebius
HS2 252
(361) 698-2880
cmoebius@delmar.edu

Level 2 and Bridge

Sylvia Wells
HS2 248
(361) 698-2884
swells1@delmar.edu

Level 3

Floyd Green
HS3 246
(361) 698-2895
fgreen@delmar.edu

Level 4

Diana Keeler
HS3 250
(361) 698-2869
dkeeler@delmar.edu

Geraldine Valentine
HS3 220
(361) 698-2885
gvalenti2@delmar.edu

Nursing Peer Tutors

Level 1

  • Jessica Perez
  • Richard Benavides
  • Dan Jones

Level 2-3

  • Jessie Becker
  • Rainie Guidry

Page last updated September 4, 2018.

Hours and Location

  • Monday
    Closed
  • Tuesday/Thursday
    8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday
    8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Friday
    9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.


Nursing Success Center
Health Sciences 1, Room 113
West Campus
Del Mar College
(361) 698-2864

Dr. Donna Huddleston
Coordinator/Retention Specialist

Elizabeth Barron
Office Assistant

Contact Information

Nurse Education
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, Tx 78404
(361) 698-2860