Staff

Human Resources Staff

Tammy McDonald
Vice President of Administration and Human Resources
tmcdonal1@delmar.edu
(361) 698-2177

Jerry Henry
Director of Human Resources
jhenry12@delmar.edu
(361) 698-1088

Lorie Copus
Assistant Director of Human Resources
lcopus@delmar.edu
(361) 698-1104

Ana-Alyse Olivares
Human Resources Generalist-Benefits and Training
aolivares5@delmar.edu
(361) 698-1132

Mary Alice Bustamante
Human Resources Assistant
mbustama8@delmar.edu
(361) 698-1106

Patty Adame
Human Resources Generalist - Employment 
padame3@delmar.edu
(361) 698-2169

Brittney McMain 
Human Resources Assistant
bmcmain@delmar.edu
(361) 698-2244

Robina Ramos
Human Resources Assistant
rramos33@delmar.edu
(361) 698-1206

Debbie Alvarado
Human Resources Assistant
dalvarad12@delmar.edu
(361) 698-1107

Angela Brooks
Administrative Assistant
abrooks5@delmar.edu
(361) 698-1133

Vacant 
Administrative Assistant
benefits@delmar.edu
(361) 698-2178

Page last updated November 1, 2018.

Contact Information

Human Resources
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
Office: (361) 698-2178
Fax: (361) 698-2179
dmcjobs@delmar.edu

Location
Heldenfels Admin Bldg.

Find us on Facebook