Foundation Staff

Foundation Staff

Mary C. McQueen, CFRE

Mary McQueenExecutive Director of Development
Del Mar College Foundation
CED - 133
Phone: (361) 698-1317
E-mail: mmcqueen2@delmar.edu

Mark Dockery

Mark DockeryCampaign Consultant
Del Mar College Foundation
CED - 133 A
Phone: (361) 698-1323
E-mail: markdockery@delmar.edu 

Javier Escamilla 

Javier EscamillaAssistant Director of Grants, IRB Administrator
CED - 131
Del Mar College Foundation
Phone: (361) 698-2342
E-mail: jescamilla@delmar.edu

Joel Soliz 

Joel SolizAssistant Director of Foundation Services
Del Mar College Foundation
CED - 131
Phone: (361) 698-1047
E-mail: jsoliz26@delmar.edu

Karen Silva, CFRE, FCEP

Karen SilvaDevelopment Officer
Del Mar College Foundation
CED - 131
Phone: (361) 698-2348
E-mail: ksilva12@delmar.edu

Robert Suggs

Robert SuggsDevelopment Officer
Del Mar College Foundation
CED - 131 C
Phone: (361) 698-1321
E-mail: rsuggs@delmar.edu

Patti Young, CFRE

Patti YoungDevelopment Officer
Del Mar College Foundation
CED - 131
Phone: (361) 698-1033
E-mail: pyoung2@delmar.edu

Cynthia Arbuckle

Cynthia ArbuckleDevelopment Coordinator - Special Events and Alumni
Del Mar College Foundation
CED - 131 D
Phone: (361) 698-1031
E-mail: carbuckle@delmar.edu

Deborah Johnson 

Deborah JohnsonDatabase Coordinator
CED - 131
Del Mar College Foundation
Phone: (361) 698-1319
E-mail: djohnson23@delmar.edu

Elsie Odom 

Elsie OdomScholarship Coordinator
CED - 133
Del Mar College Foundation
Phone: (361) 698-1318
E-mail: eodom1@delmar.edu

Mary Orf 

Mary OrfGrant Writer and Development Specialist
CED - 131
Del Mar College Foundation
Phone: (361) 698-1973
E-mail: morf1@delmar.edu

Mary Elizabeth Whited

Mary Elizabeth WhitedCommunications Coordinator
CED - 131 H
Del Mar College Foundation
Phone: (361) 698-2344
E-mail: mwhited1@delmar.edu

Belinda Cisneros

Belinda CisnerosAdministrative Assistant I
Del Mar College Foundation
CED - 133
Phone: (361) 698-1317
E-mail: bcisneros1@delmar.edu

Kimberly DeVisser

Kimberly DeVisserDevelopment Coordinator
Del Mar College Foundation
CED - 131
Phone: (361) 698-2343
E-mail: kdevisser@delmar.edu

Janet Gallegos

Janet GallegosAccounting Assistant
Del Mar College Foundation
CED - 131
Phone: (361) 698-2349
E-mail: jgallego@delmar.edu

Mary Lou Whittington  

Mary Lou WhittingtonAdministrative Assistant II
Del Mar College Foundation
CED - 133
Phone: (361) 698-1624
E-mail: foundation@delmar.edu

Page last updated February 26, 2018.

Contact Information

DMC Foundation
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
(361) 698-1317

foundation@delmar.edu

Location

Center for Economic Development
3209 S. Staples St., Room 133

(The CED is at the corner of South Staples and Kostoryz, across Staples from Ray High School and behind Taco Bell. From SPID, exit Kostoryz Road and continue north until you near the Staples intersection. The building is located on the right. Enter from large parking area in front and go to the back of the building.)