Faculty Listing

Faculty Listing

Paul Bissell         
FM 128
(361)698-1618   
pbissell@delmar.edu
 
Cynthia Bridges
FM 100
(361)698-1211   
cbridges@delmar.edu
 
Paul Bowman   
FM 155
(361)698-1213   
pbowman1@delmar.edu
 
Shao Shan-Chen              
FM 130
(361)698-1611   
schen@delmar.edu
 
Todd Ehle           
FM 128
(361)698-1223   
tehle@delmar.edu
 
Greg Graf           
FM 101
(361)698-1352   
ggraf@delmar.edu
 
Mia Hagerty      
FM 160
(361)698-1214   
miaviolyns@yahoo.com
 
Scott Hagarty    
FM 133
(361)698-1602   
shagarty@delmar.edu
 
Philip Hii              
FM 110
(361)698-1603   
phii@delmar.edu
 
David Irving       
FM 151
(361)698-1616   
dirving@delmar.edu
 
Keith Justus       
FM 160
(361)854-4280   
kjustus@delmar.edu
 
Joy Kairies          
FM 108
(361)698-1610   
jkairies@delmar.edu
 
Karl Kemm         
FM 106
(361)698-1601   
kkemm@delmar.edu
 
William Lipman
FM 114
(361)698-1605   
wlipman@delmar.edu
 
Cynthia Longoria             
FM 118
(361)698-1607   
clongoria@delmar.edu
 
Evelyn McCarty
FM 160
(361)853-2630   
evelynmccarty@sbcglobal.net
 
Micheal Perez  
FM 160
(361)510-1827   
michealperezprz@yahoo.com
 
Donald Pinson  
FM 112
(361)698-1604   
dpinson@delmar.edu
 
Raphael Rada    
FM 116
(361)698-1606   
rrada@delmar.edu
 
Abel Ramirez     
FM 120
(361)698-1608   
aramirez136@delmar.edu
 
Yvonne Rodriguez           
FM 102
(361)698-1211   
yrodrig@delmar.edu
 
Neil Sisauyhoat
FM 120
(361)698-1623   
nsisauyhoat@delmar.edu
 
Susan Jean Sturman       
FM 132
(361)698-1612   
ssturman@delmar.edu
 
David Sutanto   
FM 143
(361)698-1614   
dsutanto@delmar.edu

Page last updated March 9, 2018.

Contact Information

Department of Music
(361) 698-1211
(361) 698-1620 (fax)
music@delmar.edu

Location

Fine Arts Center
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78404