Faculty Listing

Faculty Listing

Dr. David Abarca
VB 116
(361) 698-1653
dabarca@delmar.edu

Steve Alves
VB 107
(361) 698-1299
salves@delmar.edu

Korinne Caruso
VB 124
(361) 698-1347
kcaruso@delmar.edu

Dr. Phillip Davis
VB 122
(361) 698-1112
pdavis@delmar.edu

John Delagarza
VB 120
361) 698-1099
jdelagarza@delmar.edu

Barbara DuFrain
VB 117
(361) 698-1115
bletbetter@delmar.edu

Dr. Patricia Frederick
VB 118
(361) 698-1069
pfred@delmar.edu

Michael P. Harris
VB 114
(361) 698-1179
mpharris@delmar.edu

John McMillian
VB 104
(361) 698-1126
jmcmillan@delmar.edu

John Nelson
VB 224
(361) 698-1478
jnelson1@delmar.edu

Dorothy Pallotti
VB 105
(361) 698-2322
dpallott1@delmar.edu

Nedal Shheber
VB 106
(361) 698-1111
nshheber@delmar.edu

Hugh Tomlinson
FT 108C
(361) 698-1732
htomlin@delmar.edu

Dr. Ann Thorn
VB 115
(361) 698-1110
athorn@delmar.edu

Yan Xu
VB 123
(361) 698-1178
yxu@delmar.edu

Staff

David Hattox
Chairman
VB 112
(361) 698-1299
dhattox@delmar.edu 
 
Julie Ettenger
Administrative Assistant 
VB-113
(361) 698-1299
jettenger@delmar.edu

Page last updated February 7, 2018.

Contact Information

Computer Science, Engineering and Advanced Technology
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
(361) 698-1299