Trucking Staff

Trucking Staff

General Purpose Building RM 110
Del Mar College West
(361) 698-2707
Fax: (361) 698-2708

John Rojas
Director
jrojas@delmar.edu

Leslie Harrison
Administrative Assistant
lharrison1@delmar.edu

Michelle Hernandez
Office Assistant
mhernandez71@delmar.edu

Eduardo Saenz
Instructor
esaenz11@delmar.edu

Harry Stanley
Instructor
hstanley@delmar.edu

Lynette Cervantes
Instructor
credding1@delmar.edu

Rudy Rosas
Instructor
rrosas15@delmar.edu

Donald Stevens
Instructor
dstevens7@delmar.edu

Jaime Flores
Instructor
jflores121@delmar.edu

Page last updated June 19, 2018.

Contact Information

Transportation Training Services

Mailing Address:
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78404

Physical Address:
4101 Old Brownsville Road
Corpus Christi, TX 78405

361-698-2707
1-800-652-3357
trucking@delmar.edu

Facebook logo