Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Dan Korus
Dean of Workforce Programs
dkorus@delmar.edu
361-698-1065

Mary Afuso
Director – Corporate Services
mafuso@delmar.edu
361-698-2408

Kiwana Denson, MS, CPTM
Director – Corporate Services
kdenson1@delmar.edu
361-698-2411

Belinda De La Cruz
Program Manager – Corporate Services
bdelacruz2@delmar.edu
361-698-1062

Michelle Avalos 
Program Manager - Corporate Services
aavalos4@delmar.edu
361-698-2414

Dara Betz
Program Manager – Corporate Services
dbetz@delmar.edu
361-698-1093

Lucy Kernan 
Program Manager - Corporate Services
lkernan@delmar.edu
361-698-1026

Kimberly Grace
Coordinator - Corporate Services
kgrace2@delmar.edu
361-698-2184

Veronica Barrera
Administrative Assistant
vgonzale33@delmar.edu
361-698-2407

Christine Benavides
Administrative Assistant
cbenavides18@delmar.edu
361-698-1966

Angela Saiz
Administrative Assistant
asaiz@delmar.edu
361-698-2413

Page last updated May 17, 2018.

Contact Information

Corporate Services
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
(361) 883-WORK
1-800-652-3357

Location
3209 S. Staples St.
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Find us on Facebook