• Campus Carry Policy Development Committee

    • Dr. Beth Lewis, co-chair, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
    • Tammy McDonald, co-chair, Executive Director of Human Resources and Administration
    • Dr. Rito Silva, Vice President for Student Affairs
    • Lenora Keas, Vice President of Workforce Development and Strategic Initiatives
    • Claudia Jackson, Executive Director of Strategic Communication and Govt. Relations
    • Charles Miller, Physical Facilities Representative
    • Lauren White, Interim Chief of Security
    • Jessica Alaniz, Risk Coordinator
    • Cheryl Sanders, Deans’ Council Representative
    • Kristen Wilkerson, Chairs’ Council Representative
    • Craig Brashears, Faculty Council – East Campus Representative
    • Kellie Bird, Faculty Council – West Campus Representative
    • Tina Butler, Chair of Exempt Council
    • Pollie Martinez, Chair of Non-Exempt Council
    • Phillip Gonzalez, Student Government Association Representative
    • Danielle Tamez, President of Student Government Association
    • Dr. Tracie Rodriguez, Principal for Collegiate H.S. and Harold T. Branch H.S. Representative
    • Augustine Rivera, General Counsel and ex-officio legal advisor to committee 
    Committee members may review comments and feedback here (user name and password required).
  • Contact Information

    Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
    101 Baldwin Blvd.
    Corpus Christi, 78404